Skip to content

25 Random Things

February 20, 2009

The Anti Summer Plot Failed by Lutykuh

1. I consider a person who knows how to ride a bike as GOD and that biking is a godly talent.

2. I am still in denial of the fact that I love chocolates.

3. I am so gay with my friends.

4. I am left handed and I write in an odd way which my friends find it so painful to look at.

5. I sleep with a cat, and it sleeps on my chest.

6. I have a mole on my right foot.

7. I don’t like eating chicken feet barbecue nor the adobo version of it.

8. I idolize Dita Von Teese and Paris Hilton.

9. Obsessive- Compulsive.

10. I have gazillions of social sites! and my top sites are facebook, myspace, buzznet, flickr, deviantArt, multiply and wordpress.

11. I hate friendster but I have one.

12. I want to be a sexy star.

13. I can sit on a lotus position on a mono block chair without discomfort.

14. I love photography.

15. I love squeezing 30 minutes into five!

16. Narcissistic yet very insecure.

17. I have the ability to destroy things easily.

18. I understand css codes.

19. I hate Miley Cyrus but I always end up reading about her.

20. Ketchup, ketchup and ketchup everywhere!

21. Nocturnal, I love working around 1 am onwards and I hate it when the sun is rising. My friend says I’m a vampire for that.

22. When I was young I had a very huge crush on Jonathan Brandis, I saw him on a poster on somebody’s house and he became my ideal guy, unfortunately he is dead now.

23. I have not seen twilight OK? so don’t you go telling me that Edward Cullen is so romantic and shit!

24. I always have a bad case of Pre-Menstrual Syndrome, so stay away. I bark and bite!

25. I admire the person who was patient enough to finish reading my crap.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 18, 2010 1:05 am

    Did you draw that picture? That sun is totally cool!

Trackbacks

  1. Twilight » Blog Archive » 25 Random Things

Leave a Reply

