Skip to content

El Reunion

April 5, 2008

Last Saturday me and my college classmates decided to have a class reunion because we terribly miss each other, and so we did. It was the happiest reunion I ever attended!

Why?

I’ll tell you why,  it’s because out of the 50 plus students of BSN 4D only 10 came! (plus one adopted engineering student who is the boyfriend of my classmate Eka) Wow! It’s so amazing!!! It was the best reunion ever!!!(sarcasm)

Nevertheless, I really did enjoy the bonding( I’m not sarcastic anymore). I miss them terribly. We chatted most of the time. Our conversations have matured already. It was mostly about love, like shattered relationships and etc.  However our most favorite topic was how one of our male classmate had his first blow job from a girl who was a former schizo patient. He was so darn lucky! The conversation later lead to a more rated R topic like  anal sex and so on. We laughed the whole time!

I really enjoyed the conversation. We stayed at Golf Beach Resort until sunset. The sunset was beautiful and I don’t want to forget it so I grabbed my phone and photographed some. And here they are.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. lutykuh permalink*
    April 5, 2008 3:34 pm

    thanx so much, by the way it’s summer here…. hehehe

  2. April 5, 2008 3:29 pm

    These are great photos. I wish I was now on vacatiion!

    Thanks for posting.

    Peace,
    Rich Harris
    http://www.47project.com

Leave a Reply

