Skip to content

Yay!!!

March 1, 2008

Yay!!!I finally decided to have an imeem account!

And so far I’m liking it, though I don’t have any friends yet, hehehe…

I hope that I can make a tree of what I’ve planted, hehehe…

(Hmmm… Am I exhibiting Flight of Ideas? I think I’m turning psychotic, don’t you think?)

I was hesitant at first because I thought it was just a music uploader thingy but to my surprise it’s more than that!!!

And right now all I can say is Yay!

By the way it’s 5 am in the morning and I’m still up!!!

I think it’s time for bats like me to sleep!!!

By the way if you have an imeem account add me!!! Just search for Dianne Labora.

Hmmm… am I or am I not hoarding social sites?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

